Aaron Lewis - Billy Bob's Texas


Aaron Lewis

We look forward to welcoming Aaron Lewis’s acoustic show to Billy Bob’s Texas on Friday, July 26, 2024. We offer a one-of-a-kind experience in the heart of the Fort Worth Stockyards! While you’re here check out the Honky Tonk Kitchen, Billy Bob’s gift store, and live bull riding!

Show Details
Aaron Lewis Acoustic Set on The Main Stage | 10 PM

House Band on The Honky Tonk Stage | 8 PM

Doors Open at 6 PM

START 10:00 PM DOORS 6:00 PM

About Aaron Lewis

Aaron Lewis has always had a strong connection with his fans, and today, he keeps the tradition alive revealing new music, touring and a special performance to them first on Facebook. He will take the stage at Legend’s Corner (428 Broadway, Nashville, TN 37203) tonight at 7:00P as fans and Music City visitors are invited to the downtown honky tonk where Lewis will preview music from his upcoming album. The fervent show will also  broadcast live on Facebook for fans across the globe.


Lewis wrote six of the 10 tracks, which also features cuts by acclaimed songwriters Dan Tyminski and the late Keith Whitley, among others. Produced by Buddy Cannon, pre-order for STATE I’M IN begins February 1, while the title track and “The Bottom” is out at all digital partners and for all album pre-orders ahead of the April 12 release. Special album bundle packages are accessible now directly on Lewis’ website AaronLewisMusic.com.


STATE I’M IN Track Listing:

  1. “The Party’s Over “|Aaron Lewis
  2. “Can’t Take Back”|Aaron Lewis, Ira Dean, Dan Tyminski
  3. “Reconsider”|Charlie Brocco, Keith Gattis
  4. “It Keeps On Workin’”|Aaron Lewis, Ira Dean, Chris Wallin
  5. “State I’m In”|Aaron Lewis
  6. “God And Guns”|Aaron Lewis, Bobby Pinson
  7. “Love Me”|Aaron Lewis
  8. “If I Were the Devil”|Houston Phillips, Trent Tomlinson
  9. “Burnt the Sawmill Down”|Jim Elliot, Keith Whitley
  10. “The Bottom”|Waylon Payne

Connect with the artist: